Rogue Star Omnibus Vol.1

Rogue Star Omnibus Vol.1

Series: Rogue Star

Marcus Drake just wants to run his business in peace.

When he finds a derelict ship drifting far off any of the major space lanes his first thought is that he’s scored a nice bit of salvage.

Little does he know that his discovery will set him on a path that will carry him from the depths of Alpha 114 to a conspiracy at the top of Earth’s government and out hunting for a weapon capable of changing the galaxy.

Can Marcus and his friends survive the dangers they’ve stumbled into?

The Rogue Star Omnibus contains the complete novels: Children of Darkness, Children of the Void, and Children of Junk

Get the e-book: