Depths of Betrayal

Depths of Betrayal

Series: The Soul Bound Saga

From the shadows of Tiber to the depths of Dwarfhome.

Joran Den Cade’s search for the source of the conspiracy threatening The Tiberian Empire has been anything but safe.

Now his journey brings him to the underground city of the dwarves where a dark secret will shake everything Joran thinks he knows.

Even worse, a familiar enemy is on the hunt for another giant beast like the serpent that nearly destroyed the city of Cularo.

Can Joran and his soulmate Mia stop Samaritan before he unleashes death and destruction on Dwarfhome?

Find out in Depths of Betrayal, the third book in The Soulbound Saga.

E-Book $4.99 Purchase Directly from the Author 

Audiobook $9.99 Purchase Directly from the Author


Get the e-book:

Audiobook available at: