Hello there,


Welcome to my little slice of the internet. If this is your first visit, thanks for checking things out. If you’re a regular visitor welcome back.


You can find information on my books, read a free sample in the Webnovel section, and sign up for my newsletter.


Do you have a question or comment? You can reach me through the contact form at the bottom of this page.


Thanks for stopping by,







The Soul Bound Saga

The Portal Wars Saga

The Divine Key Trilogy

Soul Force Saga

Aegis of Merlin

With Magic Nothing is Impossible

Miscellaneous Fantasy

Rogue Star

The Dragonspire Chronicles